Sun, Jul 23

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Jul 25

Other

event Miss Grand United States 2017 thumbnail
6:30 pm

Theatre

event Find Your Way Home (An Irish Musical) thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 27

Literature

event A Life In Surfing - Jamie Brisick thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 28

Other

event Miss Migrante International thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29

Other

event WBFF NY Fitness & Fashion Spectacular thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 30

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Aug 01

Other

event Congressman Nadler Community Town Hall thumbnail
6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Dance

event Young Dancemakers Company thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theatre

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Other

event The Mister Organization Final Gala thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Theatre

event Broadway's Next Generation thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11

Dance

event The Joffrey Ballet School Jazz Summer Intensive thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12

Comedy

event Diary Of A M.A.D. Black Comedienne thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 13

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Aug 14

Theatre

event My Whitelist Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Aug 27

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Sep 03

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Thu, Sep 07

Music

event Marc Peloquin premiers David Del Tredici thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Sep 12

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 13

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Eli & Mariano Stand Up Comedy thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, Sep 15

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 16

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19

Music

event Elektra Kurtis & Ensemble Elektra thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Dance

event Karna - Destiny's Child - story of a warrior thumbnail
7:00 pm

Other

event The 2nd Annual MxF.S.A. Awards Show thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 24

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event ACLU/NYCLU Benefit: Abraham Inc and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Theatre

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 01

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Fri, Oct 06

Theatre

event Myeong In Yeol Jeon thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 07

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 08

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 14

Music

event Flamenco Legends: The Paco De Lucia Project thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 15

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Oct 17

Dance

event Premier thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm
Fri, Oct 20

Music

event Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 22

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Shachar Hason thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27

Other

event A Talk on Global Compassion with Matthieu Ricard thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Dance

event JPA Cultural Repertoires 2017 thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sun, Oct 29

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Other

event Albanian Culture Awards thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02

Theatre

event The Foreclosure Follies: a cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04

Other

event HairMadness: The Ultimate Hair Competition thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 05

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Nov 07

Music

event Gianmarco en concierto thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 10

Other

event Dominican get Togethers in the Big Apple thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sun, Nov 12

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Thu, Nov 16

Comedy

event Yeladim Sorgim 2 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18

Film

event 13th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 26

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Dec 03

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 24

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Dec 31

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 07

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 14

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 21

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 28

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 04

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 11

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 18

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 25

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 04

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 11

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 18

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 25

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Apr 01

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Apr 08

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Apr 15

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Apr 21

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 22

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 29

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, May 06

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, May 13

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, May 20

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, May 27

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 03

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 10

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 17

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Fri, Jun 22

Dance

event The Young Choreographer's Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 24

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am