Quantcast

May 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Visiting Presenters
2
3
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
4
Visiting Presenters
5
Visiting Presenters
6
7
8
9
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Tue, May 01

Film

event The Fight of Our Lives thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, May 02

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Night with <i>The Paris Review</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 03

Music

event Conversations With Nick Cave thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Machiko Ozawa  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 04

Music

event Los Nocheros thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Jazz Night Featuring David Yee and Julian Jimenez thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 05

Theater

event Surreality TV thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event NYC Labor Chorus Benefit Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 06

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Rebecca Stead & Wendy Mass <i>Bob</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm

Theater

event Belcanto Dolcinio & “Mother” thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theater

event Surreality TV thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 07

Music

event A Jerry Herman Retrospective: From Hello, Dolly! to La Cage aux Folles thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, May 08

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Jay and Mark Duplass <em>Like Brothers</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, May 09

Music

event New York Youth Symphony Composition Date 2018 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

event 2018 Choreographers Showcase thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 10

Music

event The Rebecca Luker Songbook thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 11

Music

event Merideth Kaye Clark: At the Intersection of Broadway and Blue thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

event Nuo Spiritual Dance Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 12

event Gene & The Vocalists thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 13

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 14

Music

event Lauren Flanigan at 60: A Gala Celebration thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event The Noah Racey Project thumbnail
7:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space  thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, May 15

Film

event RSC Live: Macbeth thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Stratford Festival: Romeo and Juliet thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, May 16

Theater

event Falling Forward: an evening of ten-minute plays thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Jazz Night thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, May 17

Film

event Royal Opera House: The Magic Flute thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Suzanne Lorge Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 18

event Ögmundur Thor Jóhannesson Guitar thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 19

Music

event Wall to Wall Leonard Bernstein thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, May 20

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event Broadway Dance Center's Student Showcase 2018 thumbnail
4:30 pm
8:00 pm

Film

event West Side Story: Sing-along thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 21

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event The Great Shalyapin thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 22

Film

event Paddling Film Festival thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, May 23

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event NT Live: Julius Caesar thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with <i>Food52</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 24

event
9:00 pm
Fri, May 25

Music

event Backwards from Winter by Douglas Knehans thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Jazz Night thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 26

Dance

event Taoli World Dance Live Competition 2018 thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Aaron Ragsdale, Percussionist thumbnail
5:30 pm

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 27

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Mary Poppins: Sing-along thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event NT Live: Macbeth thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 28

event D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space  thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, May 29

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, May 30

Film

event Royal Opera House: Macbeth thumbnail
1:00 pm

event Friends of NAAP thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 31

Dance

event East Side Dance Company thumbnail
6:45 pm

Music

event Jair Oliveira thumbnail
8:00 pm