Sat, Feb 25

Family

event Just Kidding: The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 04

Family

event Just Kidding: Nation Beat thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: <em>From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler</em> 50th Anniversary thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11

Family

event Just Kidding: Danny Weinkauf and his Red Pants Band thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 18

Family

event Just Kidding: 123 Andres thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 19

Family

event Just Kidding: The Big Family Quiz Thing thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25

Family

event Just Kidding: Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Apr 01

Family, Literature, Music

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Dragons, Troubadours, and Fools: Discovering the Middle Ages with Adam Gidwitz and Benjamin Bagby  thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, May 20

Family, Music

event Just Kidding: Beat Box Bonanza! thumbnail
11:00 am
Fri, Jun 02

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Rachel Renée Russell <i>Dork Diaries</i>  thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 11

Family

event Dogs the musical thumbnail
1:00 pm
5:00 pm