Menu
Sat, Mar 28

Dance

event Cavalry Halt and Harlequinade thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 04

Dance

event Sila Djiguiba - “Path of Hope” thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22

Dance, Film, Music

event Swan Lake thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, May 05

Dance

event 2015 Choreographers Showcase thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, May 15

Dance

event Ellison Ballet 10th Year Anniversary Celebration thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 16

Dance

event Ellison Ballet 10th Year Anniversary Celebration thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 17

Dance

event Spring 2015 Student Showcase thumbnail
4:30 pm
8:00 pm
Sat, May 30

Dance

event Valentina Kozlova International Ballet Competition thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 04

Dance

event ESDC Spring Recital thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Jun 07

Dance

event An Evening of Dance thumbnail
3:00 pm
Fri, Jun 19

Dance

event VKDCNY's Annual Gala thumbnail
7:00 pm