Tue, Jun 27

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Jun 28

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring Sam and Nick and friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 01

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 08

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jul 09

Music

event Vicki Burns Jazz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 10

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 11

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Jul 13

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16

Music

event Reine Sophie Jazz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 18

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Jul 20

Music

event Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen thumbnail
9:00 pm
Mon, Jul 24

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 25

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, Jul 28

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 31

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 01

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Music

event Ken Silverman Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 08

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Aug 15

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Aug 22

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Aug 24

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 05

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 09

Music

event Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Mon, Sep 25

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sun, Oct 08

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm