Fri, Apr 28

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 29

Music

event Diego Davidenko thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, May 02

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, May 05

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 06

Music

event Lucy Yeghiazaryan Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 07

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 08

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, May 09

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, May 11

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 13

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 14

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 15

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, May 16

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, May 18

Music

event Belle-Skinner Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 20

Music

event Brotherhood thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 21

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 23

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, May 25

Music

event Kate Chaston thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 26

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 27

Music

event Aimee Allen Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 28

Music

event Fabio Giacalone Music thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 29

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, May 30

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 04

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 06

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Jun 08

Music

event Zentripetal Duo thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Jun 09

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 10

Music

event Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 17

Music

event Ken Silverman Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 18

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 20

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, Jun 23

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24

Music

event The Yorkvillians thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 27

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Jun 28

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring Sam and Nick and friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 01

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Jul 08

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jul 09

Music

event Vicki Burns Jazz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 13

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Jul 20

Music

event Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Music

event Ken Silverman Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm