Quantcast

October 2017

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Visiting Presenters
2
Visiting Presenters
3
4
5
Symphony Space Presents
6
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
7
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
8
9
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
6:00pm
8:30pm
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
At Bar Thalia
Sun, Oct 01

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Oct 02

Theater

event The Triumph of Love thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 03

Music

event Toscanini: A Musician of Conscience thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 04

Literature

event Selected Shorts:<i>The Best American Short Stories 2017</i> with Meg Wolitzer thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Elizardi Castro’s “Mira Que Nice!” thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 05

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Flying vs. Invisibility  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 06

Music

event Brasil Guitar Duo thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Kate Chaston thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 07

Family

event Story Pirates thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm

Comedy

event Story Pirates: After Dark thumbnail
8:30 pm

event Matt & Lainie Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 08

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Literature

event At Play with Sarah Jessica Parker and Matthew Broderick thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 09

Literature

event John and Hank Green, <i>Turtles All The Way Down</i> thumbnail
12:00 pm
4:00 pm

Literature

event John and Hank Green <i>Turtles All The Way Down</i> thumbnail
12:00 pm
4:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10

Literature

event Art as Activism: An Evening with Ai Weiwei thumbnail
6:00 pm

Other

event NYC Mayoral Debate thumbnail
6:45 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 11

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 12

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 13

Family, Literature

event An Evening with Sherman Alexie: <i>The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian</i> (10th Anniversary) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14

Family

event The Moonlights thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Flamenco Legends: The Paco De Lucia Project thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Brotherhood thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 15

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Cressida Cowell <i>The Wizards of Once</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm

Other

event From Human to Divine SuperHuman and Beyond! thumbnail
3:30 pm

Film

event The Pulitzer at 100 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Clive Davis: The Soundtrack of Our Lives thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Nathan Englander <i>Dinner at the Center of the Earth</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17

Dance

event Premier thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Program Notes: Mozart thumbnail
6:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 18

Family

event RACH-C Children's Festival thumbnail
6:00 pm

Other

event TimesTalks: Sir Richard Branson thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 19

Music

event Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra thumbnail
7:15 pm
Fri, Oct 20

Music

event Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm

Family

event National Dance Institute: The Celebration Team! thumbnail
2:00 pm

Dance

event His-Story thumbnail
8:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Austin, Texas thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 22

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Shachar Hason thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theater

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature, Talks

event Secret Science Club North: Spaceman: An Astronaut's Unlikely Journey to Unlock the Secrets of the Universe thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 24

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Nicole Krauss <i>Forest Dark</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 25

Music

event Amythyst Kiah thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 27

Music

event Liz Vice thumbnail
7:30 pm

Other

event A Talk on Global Compassion with Matthieu Ricard thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Family

event Joanie Leeds and the Nightlights thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event Ages of Enchantment: JPA Cultural Repertoires 2017 thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Juancho Herrera thumbnail
7:15 pm
Sun, Oct 29

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event RSC Live: Coriolanus thumbnail
1:00 pm

Other

event Albanian Culture Awards thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film, Literature

event John le Carré: An Evening With George Smiley thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 30

Talks

event The Hollywood Blacklist & New York thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 31

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm