Sun, Dec 11

Theatre

event Angina Pectoris thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16

Theatre

event Perseguidos thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 18

Theatre

event Perseguidos thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Androcles and the Lion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 07

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: Eugene Onegin thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Jan 16

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Mrs Warren’s Profession thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Feb 05

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 13

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Candida thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18

Theatre

event The Defiled Bed - Pain Between The Sheets thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 26

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event  NT Live: Amadeus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 02

Film, Theatre

event  NT Live: Amadeus thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Saint Joan   thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14

Film, Theatre

event  NT Live: Amadeus thumbnail
2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
1:00 pm
Wed, Mar 22

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Saint Joan   thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 15

Theatre

event The 2017 New York Miss Amazing Pageant thumbnail
6:30 pm
Mon, Apr 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - You Never Can Tell thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Press Cuttings thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 26

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Getting Married thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Super Shaw Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm