Menu
Mon, Jun 01

Film, Theatre

event Driving Miss Daisy thumbnail
2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 03

Theatre

event The Sorrows of Young Werther thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 04

Theatre

event The Sorrows of Young Werther thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12

Theatre

event Midsummer Night's Dreaming thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 13

Theatre

event Midsummer Night's Dreaming thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 14

Film, Theatre

event Driving Miss Daisy thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Jun 17

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18

Theatre

event San Francisco Opera's Show Boat thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20

Family, Theatre

event Imaginary Worlds thumbnail
1:00 pm
5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Fanny's First Play thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 07

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
2:00 pm
Mon, Jul 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Man and Superman thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 24

Theatre

event Awards & Performance: Strawberry One-Act Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A View From the Bridge thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Chekhov Comedy Night thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 07

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Othello thumbnail
1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Othello thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 27

Theatre

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - John Bull's Other Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Henry V thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Henry V thumbnail
1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 06

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 21

Theatre

event Project Shaw - The Shewing-Up of Blanco Posnet thumbnail
7:00 pm