Wed, Jul 12

Film, Music, Theatre

event Musical Theatre Screening: Falsettos thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 14

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Salomé thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jul 16

Film, Music, Theatre

event Musical Theatre Screening: Falsettos thumbnail
2:00 pm
Mon, Jul 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Super Shaw Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 25

Theatre

event Find Your Way Home (An Irish Musical) thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Salomé thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Aug 03

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part I - Millennium Approaches thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theatre

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06

Theatre

event Broadway's Next Generation thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 13

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part II - Perestroika thumbnail
3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 14

Theatre

event My Whitelist Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part I - Millennium Approaches thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part II - Perestroika thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Theatre

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02

Theatre

event The Foreclosure Follies: a cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm