Sat, Apr 29

Theatre

event Tosca thumbnail
5:00 pm
Tue, May 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 12

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, May 14

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, May 15

Theatre

event A New Memory: an evening of ten-minute plays thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 16

Film, Theatre

event Stratford Festival: Macbeth thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, May 21

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Press Cuttings thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, May 25

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
12:00 pm
Sat, May 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hedda Gabler thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 30

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 03

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 04

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event Stratford Festival: Macbeth thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 24

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Peter Pan thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Jun 26

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Getting Married thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Super Shaw Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theatre

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06

Theatre

event Broadway's Next Generation thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 14

Theatre

event My Whitelist Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm