Menu
Thu, Sep 03

Music

event Wren Marie Harrington Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 09

Dance, Music

event Lyrics for Life thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 10

Music

event Play For Peace Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Miss Kitty's Cabaret thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 12

Dance, Music

event Myeong In Yeol Jeon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 17

Music

event Amir ElSaffar and Two Rivers: Crisis CD Release thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 18

Music

event Reggie Workman's RW WORKz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event Alexia Gardner In Manhattan thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 23

Music

event Music for a Sustainable Planet thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 24

Music

event Luke Hendon Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 01

Music

event Jazz Across the Americas: Venezuela thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 02

Music

event Mozaic & new chamber works thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Jazz Across the Americas: Venezuela thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 04

Music

event Cuba Y Su Música thumbnail
10:00 am

Music

event Guillaume Tell thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 08

Music

event Jim Hickey & Friends thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10

Family, Music

event Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 11

Music

event Imagine Your Heart's Journeys CD Release Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 16

Music

event The Gloaming thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 17

Music

event Frank Sinatra at 100 thumbnail
2:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 22

Music

event Steinway Salon: Jerome Kuderna Plays Debussy thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23

Music

event Piaf! The Show performing by Anne Carrere thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event 80th Year Celebration: The Music of John Eaton thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 24

Music

event Composer's Voice - Vox Novus 15th Anniversary thumbnail
2:30 pm
8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 29

Music

event Miss Kitty's Cabaret thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31

Family, Music

event Monster Gras with Jazzy Ash thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Amherst Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 01

Music

event Le nozze di Figaro thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event New York Jazzharmonic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 07

Music

event Celebrating the Music of Judith Lang Zaimont thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11

Literature, Music

event Happy Ending Music & Reading Series thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 12

Music

event Steinway Salon: Yoonie Han thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Nov 19

Music

event Liaisons: Re-Imagining Sondheim from the Piano thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21

Music

event Jazz for Young People: Who is Duke Ellington? thumbnail
11:00 am
1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 29

Music

event Take the A Train: Billy Strayhorn's 100th Birthday thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 08

Music

event Columbia University Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11

Music

event Junhong Kuang, guitar thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 12

Music

event Holiday Theater! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 14

Music

event 10th Annual BROADWAY SINGS FOR TOYS thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 17

Music

event Steinway Salon: Lisa Moore thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18

Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19

Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
2:30 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 20

Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 27

Music

event The Nutcracker Ballet thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 09

Family, Music, Theatre

event The Pop Ups thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 10

Music

event Cavalleria Rusticana / Pagliacci thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event New York Jazzharmonic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 11

Music

event The Lena Horne Tribute All-Star Show thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 15

Music

event Benjamin Verdery: Ben Plays Ben thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jan 17

Family, Music

event BAM Percussion thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 20

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York, Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 21

Music

event Steinway Salon: Azusa Ueno thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York, Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 22

Music

event Cantata Profana - TANCREDI thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23

Family, Music

event The Not-Its! thumbnail
11:00 am
Fri, Jan 29

Music

event KYPRIS new chamber works thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 30

Family, Music

event Aaron Nigel Smith thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Feb 01

Music

event Nadia Sirota, Liam Byrne, and Guests thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 02

Film, Music

event Dreamland: Film with Live Music thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 04

Music

event Steinway Salon: DUO Stephanie & Saar thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Nadia Sirota & Richard Reed Parry thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 05

Music

event Nadia Sirota, Liam Byrne, Valgeir Sigurðsson, & Friends thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 10

Literature, Music

event Happy Ending Music & Reading Series thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 13

Family, Music

event Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 27

Family, Music

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 06

Music

event La Traviata thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12

Family, Music

event Mister G thumbnail
11:00 am
Thu, Mar 17

Music

event Steinway Salon: Geoffrey Burleson thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 22

Music

event Determinate Indeterminacy thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 27

Music

event New York Jazzharmonic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 02

Music

event Columbia Composers: loadbang & Mivos Quartet thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 07

Music

event Broadway Premieres thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 08

Music

event Young Lions of Broadway thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Broadway Open Mic thumbnail
10:30 pm
Sun, Apr 10

Music

event Composers by Chance thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Apr 11

Music

event All in the Family thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13

Film, Music

event The Changing Face of Broadway: Race and Diversity in the American Musical Theater thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 14

Music

event Steinway Salon: Simon Mulligan thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Sh-K-Boom Records Presents... thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 15

Music

event NYC Composers, by Duo Montagnard thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 16

Music

event Wall to Wall Stephen Schwartz thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Apr 17

Music

event Boris Godunov thumbnail
3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 19

Music

event Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Patti LuPone: Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda….Played That Part thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, May 01

Music

event A Rumba in the Alley thumbnail
2:00 pm
Mon, May 02

Music

event Boleros & Mojitos! with Xiomara Laugart thumbnail
7:30 pm
9:00 pm
Thu, May 05

Music

event The Jazz Lounge with Yosvany Terry thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 06

Music

event Carlos Barbosa-Lima, guitar thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 12

Music

event Composition Date 2016 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 15

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York, Spring Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event New York Jazzharmonic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 18

Literature, Music

event Happy Ending Music & Reading Series  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 22

Music

event Lucia di Lammermoor thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, May 26

Music

event Steinway Salon: Stephen Gosling thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 16

Music

event Steinway Salon: Stewart Goodyear thumbnail
1:00 pm