Menu
Wed, Apr 23

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <em>Greenwich Village Stories</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 03

Film, Literature, Music, Theatre

event Wall to Wall Cabaret thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature, Music

event Wall to Wall Cabaret: Premium Tickets (Afternoon) thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, May 04

Literature

event Listen To Your Mother: NYC 2014 thumbnail
5:00 pm
Wed, May 07

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with Neil Gaiman thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 13

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown with Jon Ronson thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 14

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Stephen J. Dubner and Steven D. Levitt <em>Think Like A Freak</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Dorothy Parker's Wicked Pen thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 09

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Edward St. Aubyn <i>Lost for Words</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Tales After Dark thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Jun 16

Literature

event 33rd Annual Bloomsday on Broadway thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 21

Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Pseudonymous Bosch's <i>Bad Magic</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm