Menu
Tue, Jun 30

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Vacation vs. Staycation  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 16

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Salman Rushdie <i> Two Years Eight Months and Twenty-Eight Nights </i>  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts: 100 Years of <i> The Best American Short Stories </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 04

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i> Humans of New York: Stories </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 16

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Kamel Daoud <i> The Meursault Investigation </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 18

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Alice in Wonderland thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 02

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with Joy Williams and Don Delillo thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 09

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Michael Chabon and Sherlock Holmes thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 27

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i> Death, Sex, and Money </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 24

Literature

event Selected Shorts: The Stories of Shirley Jackson thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Cats vs. Dogs thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 20

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Sherman Alexie and Edwidge Danticat thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 25

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 08

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Tales from <i> The Twilight Zone </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm