Wed, Apr 26

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Recommended Reading with Electric Literature thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 29

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Utica, NY  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, May 05

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, May 09

Literature

event John Luther Adams and Barry Lopez   thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 10

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Flash Fiction thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 16

Literature

event Secret Science Club North: Marvels of the Microbiome thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 17

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Fact vs. Fiction thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 18

Literature, Music

event The Beat of the Poets with Martha Mooke, Rahzel, and Special Guests thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 25

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Glen Ridge, NJ thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 31

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Shaken and Stirred with Amy Stewart thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Rachel Renée Russell <i>Dork Diaries</i>  thumbnail
6:00 pm

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13

Literature

event Penguin Random House Creative Writing Awards thumbnail
7:40 pm
Fri, Jun 16

Literature

event Bloomsday XXXVI: One Book Called <i>Ulysses</i> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 27

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: June  thumbnail
8:00 pm