Sat, Mar 25

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: Eugene Onegin thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 29

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hedda Gabler thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 04

Film, Music

event Tim Maia thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 05

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Apr 07

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hedda Gabler thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 08

Film, Music, Theatre

event The Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Germans & Jews thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event I Am Not Your Negro thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 09

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Black Monk  thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Music, Theatre

event The Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Music

event Axe: Canto Do Povo De Um Lugar thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Music

event O Samba thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 10

Film, Music

event André Midani - An Insider's Story of Brazilian Music thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11

Film, Music

event Olho Nu (Naked Eye) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16

Film

event Germans & Jews thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event I Am Not Your Negro thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, May 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, May 08

Film

event A Documentary Portrait with Lucian Read thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 12

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, May 14

Film

event TED Cinema Experience: TED2017 Opening Event thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
6:00 pm
Tue, May 16

Film

event TED Cinema Experience: TED2017 TED Prize Event  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, May 20

Film

event TED Cinema Experience: TED2017 Highlights Exclusive thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, May 21

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, May 25

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
12:00 pm
Tue, May 30

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 03

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 04

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
6:30 am
Sat, Jun 24

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm