Menu
Sun, May 31

Film

event Mortales Awards thumbnail
8:30 pm
Mon, Jun 01

Film, Theatre

event Driving Miss Daisy thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Stratford Festival's Antony & Cleopatra thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 07

Comedy, Film

event The Iron Mule June 7th, 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 14

Film, Theatre

event Driving Miss Daisy thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Jun 17

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event NT Live Screening: Behind The Beautiful Forevers thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 23

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26

Film

event Screening the documentary 'Budding Grief' thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28

Film, Music

event La Bohème thumbnail
3:00 pm
Mon, Jun 29

Film

event A Star Trek Tribute to Leonard Nimoy thumbnail
10:00 am
Tue, Jul 07

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event NT Live Screening: Behind The Beautiful Forevers thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A View From the Bridge thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30

Film

event REEL ROCK 10 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 03

Film

event Dog Film Festival thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 06

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm