Menu
Sun, Aug 28

Film

event Ueli Steck Tour: NYC thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 03

Film

event Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 09

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 10

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Sun, Sep 11

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
Mon, Sep 12

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Tue, Sep 13

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14

Film

event Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 15

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Fri, Sep 16

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 17

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Sun, Sep 18

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 24

Film

event Code 9 Officer Needs Assistance Documentary thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 25

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13

Film

event REEL ROCK 11 thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15

Film

event The New York Dog Film Festival thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax: The Songhunter - Program 1 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 2 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 20

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: A View From the Bridge (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 3 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 4 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 30

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 05

Film

event 12th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm
Tue, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 08

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
5:00 pm
Mon, May 08

Film

event A Documentary Portrait with Lucian Read thumbnail
7:30 pm