Sun, Oct 02

Film

event Eva Hesse thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Under the Sun thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 05

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: Eugene Onegin thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Oct 07

Film

event Ocktober Film Festival thumbnail
10:30 am
1:30 pm
4:00 pm
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 08

Film

event Ocktober Film Festival thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 09

Film

event Ocktober Film Festival thumbnail
10:15 am
12:45 pm
2:45 pm
5:15 pm
7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 13

Film

event REEL ROCK 11 thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15

Film

event The New York Dog Film Festival thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax: The Songhunter - Program 1 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 2 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 19

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 20

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: A View From the Bridge (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 3 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film, Music

event Alan Lomax, The Songhunter - Program 4 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 23

Film

event Eva Hesse thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Under the Sun thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 29

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Threepenny Opera thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 03

Film, Theatre

event RSC: Cymbeline  thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 05

Film

event 12th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 12

Film

event Warren Miller's 2016 Here, There  thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: Eugene Onegin thumbnail
6:30 pm
Tue, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC: Cymbeline  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17

Film

event Dominican Film Showcase thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18

Film

event Dominican Film Showcase thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22

Film, Theatre

event Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 27

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 08

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
5:00 pm
Mon, May 08

Film

event A Documentary Portrait with Lucian Read thumbnail
7:30 pm