Wed, Jul 26

Film, Music, Theatre

event Opera HD: <em>La forza del destino</em> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 27

Music

event Mary Foster Conklin thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Film, Music, Theatre

event Opera HD: <em>I due Foscari</em> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 08

Music

event 2017 New York International Piano Festival Gala thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 09

Film, Music, Theatre

event Opera HD:<em> Un ballo in maschera</em> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 24

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 07

Music

event Marc Peloquin premiers David Del Tredici thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 09

Music

event Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Music

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19

Music

event Elektra Kurtis & Ensemble Elektra thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 24

Music

event ACLU/NYCLU Benefit: Abraham Inc and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Film, Music, Theatre

event Musical Theatre Screening: Falsettos thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 07

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 08

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14

Music

event Flamenco Legends: The Paco De Lucia Project thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 20

Music

event Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 22

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04

Music

event
8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 07

Music

event Gianmarco en concierto thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 31

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm