Quantcast
Sat, Nov 18

Music

event Cien Años, An homage to Pedro Infante thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19

Music

event Navatman Music Collective: An Untimely Joy thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event The Orchestra Now: FREE Concert w/ Gerard Schwarz thumbnail
4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 21

Music

event Manhattan Chamber Celebrates 30 Years! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25

Music

event Colindam, colindam cu Paula Seling thumbnail
5:30 pm
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30

Music

event Kinan Azmeh: Songs for Days to Come, Volume 2 (world premiere) thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 01

Music

event 37th Annual John Lennon Tribute  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The Yorkvillians thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 02

Music

event Premiere Opera International Vocal Competition thumbnail
5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 05

Music

event Guitar Plus: David Leisner and Friends thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 07

Music

event Columbia University Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 08

Music

event Jazz Ensembles with Special Guest Artist thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12

Music

event Columbia University Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13

Music

event The Big Easy on the Hudson thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14

Music

event David L. Harris: Blues I Felt thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Silver Screen Holidays thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16

Music

event Storyville Stomp: Last Night in Storyville thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 30

Music

event The Andersons play Gershwin thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 31

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11

Music

event Bach's Musical Offering thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 19

Music

event Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jan 21

Music

event The Orchestra Now – FREE Concert: Sibelius & More thumbnail
4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 25

Music

event Songs for the Hidden thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26

Music

event Chamber music with toy piano thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 03

Music

event Kate Moore’s <i>Bushranger Psychodrama</i> featuring Iarla Ó Lionáird thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 09

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16

Music

event William Brittelle's <i>Spiritual America</i> thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17

Music

event Poliça & s t a r g a z e: <i>Music for the Long Emergency</i> thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24

Music

event Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble featuring Faraualla thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 02

Music

event Thanos Mikroutsikos Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 08

Music

event Ladysmith Black Mambazo thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 09

Music

event Fabio Zanon, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 16

Music

event The Golden Age Of Hip Hop PT 7 thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18

Music

event Music Together All Jazzed Up! thumbnail
5:30 pm
Tue, Apr 03

Music

event The JACK Quartet thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 05

Music

event Musical Meetings at the Borderlands thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 12

Music

event John Zorn’s Masada Book 3—The Book B'riah thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 28

Music

event Glorious Seasons thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 05

Music

event NYC Labor Chorus Benefit Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm