Quantcast

August

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tue, Aug 01

Other

event Congressman Nadler Community Town Hall thumbnail
6:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Dance

event Young Dancemakers Company thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Salomé thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Music, Theater

event Opera HD: <em>I due Foscari</em> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 03

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part I - Millennium Approaches thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theater

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theater

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Other

event The Mister Organization Final Gala thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Theater

event Broadway's Next Generation thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm

event Jamie Baum Duo thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 07

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 08

Music

event 2017 New York International Piano Festival Gala thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 09

Film, Music, Theater

event Opera HD:<em> Un ballo in maschera</em> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11

Dance

event The Joffrey Ballet School Jazz Summer Intensive thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Lake Placid thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Aug 13

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part II - Perestroika thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event In Search of Israeli Cuisine thumbnail
5:30 pm

Film, Music

event I Am the Blues thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 14

Theater

event My Whitelist Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 15

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 16

Film, Music

event Opera HD: <i>Tosca </i> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 20

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part I - Millennium Approaches thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event In Search of Israeli Cuisine thumbnail
5:30 pm

Film, Music

event I Am the Blues thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 21

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 22

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 23

Other

event Democratic Mayoral Debate thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film, Music

event Opera HD:<i> Norma</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 24

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Angels in America, Part II - Perestroika thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Aug 27

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event In Search of Israeli Cuisine thumbnail
5:30 pm

Film, Music

event I Am the Blues thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 28

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 30

Film, Music

event Opera HD: <i>Lucrezia Borgia</i> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31

Film, Literature

event Extraordinary: Stan Lee Tribute thumbnail
8:00 pm