Quantcast

February

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Thu, Feb 02

Film, Theater

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Steinway Salon: Andre Laplante thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 04

Family

event Just Kidding: Red Yarn thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Album for the Young (A4TY) thumbnail
5:00 pm
7:30 pm

Dance

event Ghana: The Place Where the Chief Sleeps thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Afternoon with Hervé Tullet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theater

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 06

Other

event What Now?
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 07

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: John Darnielle <i>Universal Harvester</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 08

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Love 2.0 with Dr. Ruth Westheimer thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 10

Music

event Andrew York, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra 40th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11

Family

event Just Kidding: Galumpha thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Vince Giordano: There's a Future in the Past thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Saving Banksy thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 13

Theater

event Project Shaw - Candida thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 14

Music

event Love Resounding thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event St. Dominic's / Dwight-Englewood Joint Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 16

Music

event Natalie Dietz Jazz Vocalist thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 17

Music

event NYU Symphony thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18

Family

event Just Kidding: Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theater

event  NT Live: Amadeus thumbnail
3:30 pm

Theater

event The Defiled Bed - Pain Between The Sheets thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19

Music

event My Funny Valentine: The Music of Richard Rodgers thumbnail
3:30 pm
6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 20

Music

event SUNY Fredonia Scholarship Benefit Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 23

Music

event Beats Per Revolution Preview: Martha Mooke and Rahzel thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 24

Music

event The Diary of One Who Disappeared thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25

Family

event Just Kidding: The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event The Diary of One Who Disappeared thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: University of Maine, Orono thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 26

Film, Theater

event NT Live: No Man's Land thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theater

event  NT Live: Amadeus thumbnail
7:00 pm