Menu
Wed, Feb 24

Literature

event Selected Shorts: The Stories of Shirley Jackson thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 27

Literature

event Selected Shorts at the Dallas Museum of Art: Art and Artists thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts at BAM: Dangers and Discoveries thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i>Reader, I Married Him</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19

Literature

event Selected Shorts at The Getty Museum: Dangers and Discoveries thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 20

Literature

event Selected Shorts at The Getty Museum: Dangers and Discoveries thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts at Florida State University thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Cats and Dogs thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 20

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Kelly Link and Helen Oyeyemi thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Sherman Alexie and Edwidge Danticat thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 25

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 08

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Tales from <i> The Twilight Zone </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm