Menu

February 2015

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
Visiting Presenters
8:00pm
6
7
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
Visiting Presenters
5:00pm
7:30pm
8
Symphony Space Presents
2:45pm
4:30pm
6:30pm
Visiting Presenters
4:00pm
9
Visiting Presenters
7:30pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
Visiting Presenters
8:00pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
At Bar Thalia
8:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
6:30pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
9:00pm
At Bar Thalia
8:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
6:30pm
Visiting Presenters
7:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
3:00pm
6:30pm
8:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
6:00pm
8:00pm
Visiting Presenters
8:00pm
At Bar Thalia
8:00pm
Sun, Feb 01

Film

event The Search for General Tso thumbnail
2:45 pm

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
4:30 pm

Film

event The Iron Mule February 1st, 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 02

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03

event The 13th Annual Latino Trendsetter Awards thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 04

event CAP in Native American Studies thumbnail
11:00 am

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <em>Letters of Note</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 05

event CAP in Native American Studies thumbnail
11:00 am

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
6:00 pm

Dance, Music

event Swingin' Time thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Before the Bridge thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 06

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 07

Family

event Josh and the Jamtones thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Album for the Young thumbnail
5:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 08

Film

event The Search for General Tso thumbnail
2:45 pm

Music

event Tchaikovsky's 4th Symphony thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
4:30 pm

Film

event Ida thumbnail
6:30 pm
Mon, Feb 09

Music

event Bolling Night thumbnail
7:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 10

Music

event Sarod Superstars - Amaan Ali Khan & Ayaan Ali Khan thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 11

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: W.G. Sebald's <em>The Rings of Saturn</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 12

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Will Kenney  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 13

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: The Love Show thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 14

Family

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Ida thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 15

Film

event The Search for General Tso thumbnail
2:45 pm

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
4:30 pm

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 16

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Feb 19

event Padam Swing thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 20

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21

Family

event The Okee Dokee Brothers thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Ida thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Noche De Gala Romantica thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 22

Film, Music

event Andrea Chénier thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Ida thumbnail
6:30 pm

Film

event 87th Academy Awards thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Widowers' Houses thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts at New York Theatre Workshop thumbnail
7:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 24

Film, Theatre

event The Tempest, starring Christopher Plummer thumbnail
1:00 pm

event Five Boroughs Food Talk: Sugar thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 25

Music

event Global Salon: Jewish Women's Voices thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Martin Amis & Jeffrey Eugenides thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 26

Film, Music

event The Shanghai Restoration Project thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Russ Nolan Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 27

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event NYU Symphony - Jens Georg Bachmann thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm

Film

event Point and Shoot thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 28

Family

event Walter Martin thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Mannes Prep Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Stratford Festival's King Lear thumbnail
7:00 pm