Menu

November 2014

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sat, Nov 01

Family

event Dan Zanes Song Gusto Hour thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Dominican Get Togethers in the Big Apple thumbnail
6:00 pm

Comedy

event Katorza thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 02

Family

event PhilharMONSTER! thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event Alive Inside thumbnail
4:30 pm

Comedy, Film

event The Iron Mule November 2nd, 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 04

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Five Boroughs Food Talk: Jewish Food thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 05

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <em>Women in Clothes</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 06

Music

event UNSRC Symphony Orchestra Plays Khachaturian thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Harmony Mbira thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 07

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: Meta and the Cornerstones thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Jazz Across the Americas: Mexico thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 08

Family

event Squirrel Stole My Underpants thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
2:00 pm

Music

event Jazz Across the Americas: Mexico thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 09

Family

event Squirrel Stole My Underpants thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event This Ain't No Mouse Music! thumbnail
3:30 pm

Film

event The Decent One thumbnail
5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 10

Comedy, Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Aasif Mandvi <em>No Land's Man</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 11

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Family vs Friends  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
2:00 pm

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Roz Chast and Jules Feiffer thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 13

Music

event St Matthew Passion thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Shorts & Suites - New Music by Gurland & Magnani thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event BOW thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 14

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 15

Family

event Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Warren Miller's 2014 No Turning Back thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts On Tour: Salt Lake City thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 16

Film

event The Decent One thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film

event This Ain't No Mouse Music! thumbnail
3:30 pm

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Terrific Tails: A Celebration of E.B. White thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event Danny Robas - The man with the guitar, live thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 17

event AUDELCO
7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 18

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event The Toure-Raichel Collective thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 19

Dance, Film, Music

event Manon thumbnail
1:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <em>The Best American Short Stories 2014</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 20

Music

event St Matthew Passion thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Emily Wolf Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 21

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 22

Family

event Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Aurelio Martinez thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The 2nd Yeye Asa Festival NY thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 23

Film

event The Decent One thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film, Music

event I due Foscari thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event This Ain't No Mouse Music! thumbnail
3:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 24

Theatre

event Project Shaw - The Millionairess thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 26

Music

event NYC International Mariachi Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 28

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Supremacy - November 28, 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 29

Film

event White Lies thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Material thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Kajarya thumbnail
5:00 pm

Dance, Music

event Myeonginjeon thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Njinga, Queen of Angola thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event The Mark of the Angels -Miserere thumbnail
9:30 pm
Sun, Nov 30

Film

event My American Fund & Sons of Africa thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event True Son thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Njinga, Queen of Angola thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film

event Supremacy - November 30, 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm