Menu

September 2014

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tue, Sep 02

Film

event Black Orpheus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 04

Music

event Scot Albertson Annual Concert featuring Mark Egan thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 05

Music

event Konstantin Soukhovetski - Rock Star Pianist thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event Prokofiev & Friends with MET soprano Carole Farley thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 06

Music

event Very Young Composers thumbnail
2:00 pm

Music

event French Sonatas with Elmira Darvarova & Pascal Roge thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 07

Film

event Modern Times thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Life Itself thumbnail
4:00 pm

Comedy, Film

event The Iron Mule thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Pascal Roge & Friends thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Sep 10

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller <em>Nightmares!</em> (cancelled) thumbnail
7:00 pm

Dance, Music

event Lyrics for Life thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 12

Music

event Egberto Gismonti thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Guitar Plus: Sonic Stories thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 13

Music

event Bria Skonberg & Friends: A Hot Jazz Jam Session thumbnail
7:15 pm
Sun, Sep 14

Film

event Finding Fela thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film

event Life Itself thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event Monty Python and the Holy Grail thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Monty Python's The Life of Brian thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Sep 18

Comedy, Literature

event Literary Death Match thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 20

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event 10th Annual New York City Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Utica, NY thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Sep 21

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Pseudonymous Bosch <i>Bad Magic</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Life Itself thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event Finding Fela thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Reach Week in NYC 2014 Concert and Live Recording thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 22

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Evening with Patricia Polacco thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 25

Music

event Oleg Kireyev and ethno jazz band
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm

Comedy, Family

event Spike and Mike's Classic Festival of Animation thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Spike and Mike's Sick and Twisted Animation Festival - 2014 Tour thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 28

Film, Music

event La Traviata thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 29

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Village Wooing thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Sundance...Sings! The Sundance Institute Theatre Program Songbook thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30

event Secret Science Club: Priyamvada Natarajan thumbnail
8:00 pm