Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink
event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
tickets
BAR thalia
Tue, May 30, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 8:30pm
Expected Run Time is 120 minutes
free
overview
Part of Bar Thalia

Come to Bar Thalia every Tuesday night and enjoy bar trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink!

Drink Special: $5 Beers!

multimedia