Quantcast

December 2017

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
2
3
4
5
6
7
Visiting Presenters
8
9
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Fri, Dec 01

Music

event 37th Annual John Lennon Tribute  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The Yorkvillians thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 02

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Katherine Paterson <i>My Brigadista Year</i> thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event The Nutcracker thumbnail
5:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Utica, NY thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 03

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Other

event Ismael Cala: Despierta Con CALA thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 04

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Neil Patrick Harris <i>The Magic Misfits</i> thumbnail
6:30 pm
Tue, Dec 05

Music

event Guitar Plus: David Leisner and Friends thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Celebration of Agatha Christie with Special Guest Fran Lebowitz  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 07

Music

event Columbia University Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 08

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Jazz Ensembles with Special Guest Artist thumbnail
8:00 pm

Comedy

event Father and Son Comedy Tour thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Family

event National Marionette Theatre: Pinocchio thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Stanford University thumbnail
2:30 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 11

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Jennifer Egan <i>Manhattan Beach</i> & Celeste Ng <i>Little Fires Everywhere</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 12

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
1:00 pm
7:00 pm

Music

event Columbia University Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 13

Music

event The Big Easy on the Hudson thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14

Music

event David L. Harris: Blues I Felt thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Silver Screen Holidays thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16

Family

event Billy Kelly thumbnail
11:00 am

Theatre

event Myeong In Yeol Jeon thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Storyville Stomp: Last Night in Storyville thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event NT Live: Peter Pan thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm

Film

event Always for Pleasure thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Bayou Maharajah thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 19

Film

event Faubourg Treme: The Untold Story of Black New Orleans thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm

Film

event The Whole Gritty City thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 21

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 24

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Thu, Dec 28

event Yuko Kudo & Friends thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 30

Music

event The Andersons play Gershwin thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 31

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm