Quantcast

November

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wed, Nov 01

Music

event Program Notes: Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and Strauss thumbnail
6:30 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Henry Louis Gates, Jr. thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 02

Theater

event The Foreclosure Follies: a cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event REEL ROCK 12 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 03

Music

event New music for percussion and piano thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Sweet Honey In The Rock thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04

Family

event Future Hits thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 05

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event The Pulitzer at 100 thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film

event Clive Davis: The Soundtrack of Our Lives thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event Film - Sweet Honey in the Rock: Raise Your Voice thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 06

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Reza Aslan <i>God: A Human History</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

Film

event Salt Water thumbnail
8:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:30 pm
Tue, Nov 07

Music

event Gianmarco en concierto thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 08

Film

event Hello Again thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Music

event Alexia Bomtempo thumbnail
7:15 pm

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 10

Other

event Dominican get Togethers in the Big Apple thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11

Family

event Frogtown Mountain Puppeteers: Everybody Loves Pirates thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Film

event Warren Miller's 2017 Line of Descent thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm

Theater

event His Dark Land by Stephen Lang thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 12

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event A Good American: A Talk With William Binney thumbnail
4:00 pm

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event RSC Live: Coriolanus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 15

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Behaving Badly with Andy Borowitz thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16

Film

event Present Laughter thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Yeladim Sorgim 2 thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Justin Lees Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17

Film

event She Loves Me thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Like A Wolf thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18

Film

event Stage Russia: The Suicide thumbnail
11:00 am

Family

event Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event 13th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm

Music

event Cien Años, An homage to Pedro Infante thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Navatman Music Collective: An Untimely Joy thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event The Orchestra Now: FREE Concert w/ Gerard Schwarz thumbnail
4:00 pm

event Benno Marmur Jazz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theater

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm

Theater

event AUDELCO's 45th Annual
7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 21

Music

event Manhattan Chamber Celebrates 30 Years! thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Nov 25

Music

event Colindam, colindam cu Paula Seling thumbnail
5:30 pm
8:00 pm

Other

event 2017 NEA Awards thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Ruby Powers thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 26

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event The Pulitzer at 100 thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film

event Clive Davis: The Soundtrack of Our Lives thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 27

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 28

Film

event She Loves Me thumbnail
2:00 pm

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Early Birds vs. Night Owls  thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29

event Friends of NAAP thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30

Music

event Kinan Azmeh: Songs for Days to Come, Volume 2 (world premiere) thumbnail
7:30 pm