Quantcast

Dear Patrons - Bar Thalia will be closed to the public on Saturday, December 16th. It will resume normal hours on Sunday, December 17th.

May 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Visiting Presenters
6
Visiting Presenters
7
8
9
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Wed, May 02

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Night with <i>The Paris Review</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 05

Music

event NYC Labor Chorus Benefit Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 06

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, May 07

Music

event A Jerry Herman Retrospective: From La Cage aux Folles to Hello, Dolly! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 09

Music

event New York Youth Symphony Composition Date 2018 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

event 2018 Choreographers Showcase thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 10

Music

event Project Broadway: Rebecca Luker Songbook thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 11

Music

event Merideth Kaye Clark: At the Intersection of Broadway and Blue thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 12

Music

event Heath Saunders Self Portrait: Remixed thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 13

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, May 14

Music

event The Noah Racey Project thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 19

Music

event Wall to Wall: Leonard Bernstein thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, May 20

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, May 21

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 23

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Fiction in the Kitchen with <i>Food52</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 27

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event West Side Story: Sing-along thumbnail
7:00 pm