Quantcast

April

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sat, Apr 01

Family, Literature, Music

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Dragons, Troubadours, and Fools: Discovering the Middle Ages with Adam Gidwitz and Benjamin Bagby  thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event US Pole Dance Federation - Novice Division thumbnail
12:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts at the Getty Museum: April Antics: Fictions & Foolery  thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:00 pm

Dance

event US Pole Dance Federation - Professional Division thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 02

Music

event Richard Rodgers and the Art of Collaboration thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts at the Getty Museum: April Antics: Fictions & Foolery  thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Hedda Gabler thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 03

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2017 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 04

Film, Music

event Tim Maia thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 05

Film, Theater

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
1:00 pm

Theater

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: The Stories of Carson McCullers  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 06

Music

event MEC! Philippe Torreton & Edward Perraud on stage thumbnail
7:00 pm

Dance

event Tango Lovers thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 07

Film, Theater

event NT Live Screening: Hedda Gabler thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Alvaro Pierri, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra 40th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 08

Film, Music, Theater

event The Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Germans & Jews thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event Once Upon a Time: The Soundtrack to Our Story thumbnail
8:00 pm

Film

event I Am Not Your Negro thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 09

Film, Theater

event Stage Russia: The Black Monk  thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Music, Theater

event The Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened thumbnail
2:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Troy, New York thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Music

event Axé - Music of the People of a Place thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film, Music

event O Samba thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 10

Film, Music

event André Midani - An Insider's Story of Brazilian Music thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11

Film, Music

event Olho Nu (Naked Eye) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 13

Music

event Steinway Salon: Max Barros and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Tamuz Nissim thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 14

Music

event Jihye Lee Orchestra Album Release Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15

Theater

event The 2017 New York Miss Amazing Pageant thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event ACLU Benefit Concert: Musical Mavericks thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Jamie Baum Duo thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16

Film

event Germans & Jews thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event I Am Not Your Negro thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 17

Theater

event Project Shaw - You Never Can Tell thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event City of Immigrants thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 20

Music

event Columbia University World Music Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21

Music

event Columbia University Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Adrianna Mateo  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22

Music

event Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Justin Lees Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23

Music

event Louis Armstrong Jazz Performance Program thumbnail
2:00 pm
8:00 pm

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 24

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2017 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 26

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Recommended Reading with Electric Literature thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 28

Music

event New Chamber Music thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 29

Music

event An Afternoon of Mozart thumbnail
1:30 pm

Theater

event Tosca thumbnail
5:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Utica, NY  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event 2017 National Competition Finals thumbnail
8:30 pm

Music

event Diego Davidenko thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 30

Music

event Wall to Wall Steve Reich thumbnail
3:00 pm
5:30 pm
8:00 pm