Quantcast

March 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Visiting Presenters
3
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
4
5
Visiting Presenters
6
Visiting Presenters
7
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
8
Symphony Space Presents
9
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
At Bar Thalia
Fri, Mar 02

Music

event Thanos Mikroutsikos Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 03

Family

event The Not-Its! thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film

event The Final Year thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 04

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Jewish Women's Film Festival thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Jewish Women's Film Festival thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 05

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 06

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 07

Film

event Cat on a Hot Tin Roof thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Stage Russia: The Three Sisters thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 08

Music

event Ladysmith Black Mambazo thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 09

Film

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Fabio Zanon, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Jazz Night Featuring Adam Hutcheson and Shingo Kano thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10

Family

event KB Whirly thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event A Night of World Premieres thumbnail
4:30 pm
6:30 pm

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Acoustic Adventure thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 11

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Theater

event My Life with Pablo Neruda thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event The Yorkvillians thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event RSC Live: Twelfth Night thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Chilling thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 12

event D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space  thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 13

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Mar 15

Talks

event The IRB and Women of Rebellion, Women of Freedom thumbnail
8:45 pm
Fri, Mar 16

Music

event The Golden Age Of Hip Hop PT 7 thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event JP Jofre with New Asia Chamber Music Society thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 17

Family

event Lightwire Theater: DINO-LIGHT thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Film

event Cat on a Hot Tin Roof thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 18

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story thumbnail
2:30 pm
5:00 pm

Family

event Music Together All Jazzed Up! thumbnail
5:30 pm

Film

event The Final Year thumbnail
7:00 pm

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 19

event D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space  thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 20

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with the National Book Awards, Hosted by Lisa Lucas thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 22

Music

event PRISM Quartet, Liebman, Mahanthappa, Ries & Zenon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23

event Matt Wolfe Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24

Family

event Spellbound Theatre: Wink thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts at the Getty Museum: A Feast of Fiction thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:00 pm

Film

event Me, My Father and the Cariocas (<em>Eu, Meu Pai e Os Cariocas</em>) thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Charlie Rauh Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 25

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story thumbnail
2:30 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts at the Getty Museum: A Feast of Fiction thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film

event The Final Year thumbnail
5:00 pm

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 26

Dance

event VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 thumbnail
11:15 am

event D'Ambrose Boyd Presents Singers Space  thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Mar 27

Dance

event VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 thumbnail
12:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 28

Film

event RSC Live: Twelfth Night thumbnail
1:00 pm

Dance

event VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 thumbnail
2:00 pm

Literature

event Colm Tóibín <i>House of Names</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 29

Dance

event VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 thumbnail
2:30 pm

event Alexis Parsons thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 30

Dance

event VKIBC NYC Finals 2018 Gala thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Thrive Open Mic thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 31

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm