Quantcast

February 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
5
6
7
8
9
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Sat, Feb 03

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event
7:00 pm

Music

event Kate Moore’s <i>Bushranger Psychodrama</i> featuring Iarla Ó Lionáird thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 04

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Family, Literature

event Judy Blumesday - Kids! thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature

event Judy Blumesday thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Jay Clayton Jazz thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 07

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i>It Occurs to Me That I Am America</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 09

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10

Dance

event Spotlight Productions thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
2:00 pm

Comedy

event Kobi Maymon Stand Up Comedy thumbnail
8:30 pm
Tue, Feb 13

Film

event Present Laughter thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: George Saunders <i>Lincoln in the Bardo</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 16

Music

event WYE OAK & WILLIAM BRITTELLE thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17

Family

event The Bazillions thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Poliça & s t a r g a z e thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 18

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event Yuko Kudo & Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19

Theater

event Project Shaw - Pygmalion  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 22

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Paul Auster <i>4 3 2 1</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24

Family

event Just Kidding: The Joshua Show: Episode 2 thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Music

event Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble featuring Faraualla thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 25

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 27

Other

event Fashion Showcase thumbnail
12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Daniel Handler & Eileen Myles  thumbnail
7:30 pm