Quantcast

Dear Patrons - Bar Thalia will be closed to the public on Saturday, December 16th. It will resume normal hours on Sunday, December 17th.

January 2018

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theater
Dance
Talks
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
7
Visiting Presenters
8
9
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
3:00pm
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Tue, Jan 02

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 06

Family

event Milo the Magnificent thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

event David Yee Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 07

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Jan 08

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 09

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 10

Dance

event EastSide Dance Company thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theater

event The Election thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11

Music

event Bach's Musical Offering thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 12

Theater

event The Election thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13

Film

event Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya thumbnail
11:00 am

Family

event Experiential Theater Company: Journey to Oz thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event NT Live: Young Marx thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Acoustic Adventure thumbnail
9:30 pm
Sun, Jan 14

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Family

event Stam-Pede thumbnail
3:00 pm

event Jamie Baum Duo thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 15

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 16

Talks

event Intelligence Squared US Debates: Unresolved, The Economy thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 17

Film

event NT Live: Young Marx thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 18

Theater

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19

Film

event Royal Opera House: Otello thumbnail
2:00 pm

Family

event GAA Scór on Broadway thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 20

Family

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am

Theater

event Creative Stage Spectacular thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Laura Campisi Trio  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 21

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event The Orchestra Now – FREE Concert: Sibelius & More thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Devil's Disciple thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 23

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 24

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
2:30 pm

Film

event Permission thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Love, Laughter, and Vodka with Anton Chekhov  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 25

Music

event Songs for the Hidden thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26

Music

event On the Corner of Bourbon, Malecon & Broadway thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Chamber music with toy piano thumbnail
7:30 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Too Hot for Radio at San Francisco Sketchfest thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 27

Family

event Best of Family Music Showcase! thumbnail
11:00 am

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Dallas Museum of Art thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event On the Corner of Bourbon, Malecon & Broadway thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Matt Wolfe Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 28

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event Jackie Paladino  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 29

Literature, Talks

event Secret Science Club North: We Have No Idea: A Guide to the Unknown Universe thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 30

Film

event Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya thumbnail
1:00 pm

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Love vs. Money  thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm