Wed, Oct 19

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Hillary vs. Trump thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25

Comedy, Literature

event Abbi Jacobson <em>Carry This Book</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 01

Comedy, Literature, Music

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with Carrie Brownstein and George Saunders thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 14

Comedy, Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Chast! Menaker! Trillin! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 16

Comedy, Literature

event Selected Shorts: <I>The Best of the Harvard Lampoon: 140 Years of American Humor</I> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 22

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Brains vs. Beauty thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 17

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: January 17 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: March 14 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 17

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: May 17 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 27

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: June 27 thumbnail
8:00 pm