Wed, Apr 05

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: The Tempest thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 09

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Black Monk  thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, May 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 12

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, May 14

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
6:00 pm
Tue, May 16

Film, Theatre

event Stratford Festival: Macbeth thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, May 21

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Julius Caesar thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, May 25

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Twelfth Night thumbnail
12:00 pm
Tue, May 30

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
1:30 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern thumbnail
1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 03

Film, Theatre

event Stage Russia: The Cherry Orchard thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jun 04

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event Stratford Festival: Macbeth thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 24

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Obsession thumbnail
8:00 pm