Sun, Mar 26

Music

event The FEATured International Singing Competition thumbnail
2:00 pm
Mon, Mar 27

Other

event Alon Ulman - Breaking the boundaries thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 29

Music

event Ivri Lider Live in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 31

Dance

event US Pole Dance Federation - Amateur Division thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 01

Dance

event US Pole Dance Federation - Novice Division thumbnail
12:00 pm

Dance

event US Pole Dance Federation - Professional Division thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 03

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2017 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 05

Theatre

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 06

Music

event MEC! Philippe Torreton & Edward Perraud on stage thumbnail
7:00 pm

Dance

event Tango Lovers thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 07

Music

event Alvaro Pierri, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra 40th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 08

Music

event Once Upon a Time: The Soundtrack to Our Story thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 14

Music

event Jihye Lee Orchestra Album Release Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15

Theatre

event The 2017 New York Miss Amazing Pageant thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event ACLU Benefit Concert: Musical Mavericks thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - You Never Can Tell thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event City of Immigrants thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 20

Music

event Columbia University World Music Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21

Music

event Columbia University Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22

Music

event Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23

Music

event Louis Armstrong Jazz Performance Program thumbnail
2:00 pm
8:00 pm

Dance

event Dancing The Gods thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 24

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2017 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 28

Music

event New Chamber Music thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 29

Music

event An Afternoon of Mozart thumbnail
1:30 pm

Theatre

event Tosca thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event 2017 National Competition Finals thumbnail
8:30 pm
Mon, May 01

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2017 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 03

Dance

event 2017 Choreographers Showcase thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 04

Music

event New York Scandia Symphony thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, May 05

Music

event Sokratis Malamas thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, May 07

Dance, Music

event Vocalise by Michael Peer thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, May 08

Music

event Grateful: An Evening with Q. Smith and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 09

Other

event Discovering Sustainability Science thumbnail
10:00 am
Wed, May 10

Music

event New York Youth Symphony Composition Date 2017 thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, May 12

Music

event Africa in the Americas - Cuba  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 13

Music

event Counter)Induction  thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Africa in the Americas - Cuba  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, May 14

Comedy

event Zippi Shavit & Yazpan thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, May 15

Theatre

event A New Memory: an evening of ten-minute plays thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, May 21

Music

event Sign & Sing: Explorations thumbnail
3:00 pm

Dance

event Broadway Dance Center's Student Showcase 2017 thumbnail
4:30 pm
8:00 pm
Mon, May 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Press Cuttings thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 24

Music

event O Sole Trio / Beverly Taki thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 25

Other

event Dominican Get Togethers in the Big Apple thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sat, May 27

Music

event Sound Immersions thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Jun 01

Dance

event ESDC Spring 2017 Recital thumbnail
6:00 pm
Fri, Jun 02

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra 40th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 03

Music

event ChoralFest USA thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 04

Dance

event ESDC Spring 2017 Recital thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 11

Family

event Dogs the musical thumbnail
1:00 pm
5:00 pm

Music

event Yiddish and British on Broadway: A Choral Concert thumbnail
4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 17

Dance

event Dancing Divas Dudes MDA Garden Party thumbnail
5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 19

Music

event Ping Chong   Co. Residency Student Performances thumbnail
11:00 am
2:30 pm
Tue, Jun 20

Music

event Evenings of Piano Concerti thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 23

Music

event New Chamber Music thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

event The Young Choreographer's Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25

Dance

event Bokandeye African American Dance Theater thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 26

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Getting Married thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Love Cures™... A Benefit of Healing thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 12

Other

event Tap City Tap Awards thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15

Dance

event Tap Future (Tap City's all student showcase) thumbnail
5:00 pm
Mon, Jul 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Super Shaw Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 21

Dance

event Intertwined thumbnail
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29

Other

event WBFF NY Fitness & Fashion Spectacular thumbnail
5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Dance

event Young Dancemakers Company thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theatre

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11

Dance

event The Joffrey Ballet School Jazz Summer Intensive thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12

Comedy

event Diary Of A MAD Black Comedienne thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 22

Dance

event The Young Choreographer's Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm