Menu

Member Pre-Sale: All shows for 2014-15 on sale now exclusively to members! Go to symphonyspace.org/join to become a member.

Tue, Sep 16

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club : Fall Sneak Preview I thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club : Fall Sneak Preview II thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Fall Sneak Preview III thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28

Theatre

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Fall Sneak Preview IV thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 18

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Fall Sneak Preview V thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 20

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Winter Sneak Preview I thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 03

event Season V Thalia Film Club : Winter Sneak Preview II thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 17

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Winter Sneak Preview III thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 03

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Winter Sneak Preview IV thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Winter Sneak Preview V thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Spring Sneak Preview I thumbnail
7:00 am
Tue, Apr 21

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Spring Sneak Preview II thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 05

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Spring Sneak Preview III thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 19

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Spring Sneak Preview IV thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 02

Film

event Season V Thalia Film Club - Spring Sneak Preview V thumbnail
7:00 pm